Information Security Management

The ACM digital library provides access to bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews, and the full-text for articles published in ACM periodicals and proceedings since its founding in 1947 together with selected works published by affiliated organizations. The ACM guide provides a bibliographic database from the key publishers in computing, including books, journals, proceedings and theses.(where available).

The Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database features over 26 million A&I records and over 2,250 full-text titles that date back to 1962. It is ideal for research into fields such as aeronautics, astronautics, communications, computer and information technology, electronics, lasers, solid-state materials and devices, space sciences, and telecommunications. The collection provides extensive coverage of the literature, offering full-text access with comprehensive discovery through extensive abstracts and indexes structured using controlled vocabulary managed by expert editorial teams.

ProQuest Computing is the premium resource for those who need access to comprehensive coverage of computer topics. The database includes over 430 titles, with over 350 available in full text.

Computer Source contains nearly 300 full text journals and magazines covering topics such as computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software. Computer Source provides a balance of full text technical journals and full text consumer computer titles.

eBooks at EBSCOhost, formerly known as NetLibrary, provides access to electronic books (eBooks), including reference books, scholarly monographs, publications of many university presses, and consumer books that have been converted into digital format. It is possible to perform full-text searches of a single eBook, search thousands of volumes simultaneously, browse topic categories, or read eBooks directly online.

IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and related disciplines. IEEE Xplore contains full-text documents from IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, and standards, in addition to books and educational courses. IEEE Xplore also includes content from select other publishers including the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), MIT Press, IBM, Nokia Bell Labs, VDE Verlag, Tsinghua University Press, American Geophysical Union (AGU), Oxford University Press (OUP), Beijing Institute of Aerospace Information (BIAI), now Publishers, River Publishers, Artech House, and Princeton University Press, among others.

A comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature since 1940. It provides Web access to the bibliographic data and reviews of mathematical research literature contained in the Mathematical Reviews Database.

O'Reilly Safari Books Online provides access to more than 36,000 digital books and videos on topics ranging from programming to IT networking to project management to graphic design to business strategy. The content includes code snippets, certification preparation materials, practice exercises, training videos, and much more. Users can search thousands of books simultaneously online, saving time and quickly finding the information they need.

Research Library provides one-stop access to a wide range of popular academic subjects and includes full-text access for thousands of titles, including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers. Coverage: 1971 - present.

Science & Technology Collection contains more than 830 full-text journals covering relevant aspects of the scientific and technical community. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 1,740 journals.

Access to full-text books and journal articles from all subject collections published by Elsevier Science. Disciplines include health sciences, physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, and social sciences and humanities.

SpringerLink provides full-text of journals and ebooks in all disciplines offered by Springer.