MGMT 4530: Healthcare Management: Group Project

A virtual library operated by the University System of Georgia. Provides access to core databases offering full-text access to journals, magazines, e-books, government information, primary documents, and more.

Multi-disciplinary database offering full-text coverage of information in mathematics, physical sciences, social sciences, humanities, and technology.

A scholarly business database that provides full-text access to many peer-reviewed business related journals, covering marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Some healthcare management and policy topics are also covered.

A database covering all aspects of education and educational research.

PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), includes full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in general psychology and specialized basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology.

PubMed comprises more than 20 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

SocINDEX with Full Text features over 1 million records with subject headings from a sociology-specific thesaurus designed by expert lexicographers. This database also contains abstracts for over 1,000 "core" coverage journals dating back to 1895. Indexing for books, monographs, conference papers, and other sources is also included.