Government Information Department: Georgia Resources

Official Web Site of the State of Georgia

Official Website of the Governor of Georgia

Official Website of the Georgia General Assembly

Official Website of the Supreme Court of Georgia

Resource for the U.S. Congressional Delegation from Georgia, including Congressional Districts and former Congressmen.

Georgia Code Annotated and provided by LexisNexis

The Georgia Government Publications database contains born-digital publications and scanned print documents produced by Georgia state agencies.

Rules and Procedures of the State of Georgia, maintained by the Secretary of State.

A searchable database of the long running publication, from 1923 to 1990. Contains a wide range of information from the Georgia Department of Archives and History.

A repository of public local and state data, collected and presented in a searchable database. Maintained by the Carl Vinson Institute of Government, UGA.

The Digital Library of Georgia is a GALILEO initiative based at the University of Georgia Libraries that collaborates with Georgia's Libraries, archives, museums, and other institutions of education and culture to provide access to key information resources on Georgia history, culture, and life.

Georgia Humanities collaborates with others to preserve and share the stories and cultural legacies of people and place—past, present, and future, famous and little-known.

The mission of Georgia Council for the Arts is to cultivate the growth of vibrant, thriving Georgia communities through the arts.

Georgia Public Library Service is the state library administrative agency and a unit of the Board of Regents, University System of Georgia.

An online Georgia Almanac *not maintained since 2018*